CONTACT US

ATTENDANCE ENQUIRIES

Yuliya Lapkovich
Delegate Manager
+44 (0) 203 786 4403
yuliya@osneymedia.com


SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

James Anderson
Sponsorship Manager
jamesa@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 203 786 4407

Naufal Nugroho
Sponsorship Manager
naufal@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 203 786 4409

Amy Heap
Commercial Manager
amy@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 203 786 4409


SPEAKING ENQUIRIES

James Hatwell
Content Producer
+44 (0) 203 786 4411
jamesh@osneymedia.com


PRESS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Olympia Nolan
Marketing Executive
+44 (0) 203 786 4395
olympia@osneymedia.com