In the form of presentations, panel discussions and networking breaks, our exclusive speaker line-up will address the key challenges faced today.

Gina Miller

Founding Partner
SCM Direct

Alan Miller

Co-Founder & CIO
SCM Direct

Loren Lesko

Policy Officer
European Commission

Vincent Dessard

Senior Policy Advisor

Renata Hoes

Head of Compliance
Generali Investments

Hilary Lopez

Head of Intermediary Distribution, Europe
BNY Mellon Investment Management – EMEA

Stéphane Janin

Head of Global Regulatory Development
AXA Investment Managers

Danae Kyriakopoulou

Chief Economist and Head of Research

Nathan Douglas

Director – Compliance

Kyra Brown

Senior Public Affairs Manager
Aberdeen Standard Investments

Eleanor Gribben

Compliance Officer
Taconic Capital Advisors

Dr. John Spence

Compliance Director
Saracen Funds

Darryl Cornelius

Head of European Regulatory Projects

Cora Gibbons

Director – Head of Product & Fund Development
Barings Asset Management

Richard Adams

Chief Operating Officer
Capital Generations Partners

Jean-Pierre Gomez

Head of Regulatory & Public Affairs Luxembourg
Société Générale Bank & Trust

Mitja Siraj

Vice President – Head of Legal (Europe)

Jarkko Syyrilä

Head of Public Affairs
Nordea Wealth Management

Andy Agathangelou

Founding Chair
Transparency Task Force

Adrian Clark

Chief Compliance Officer
RBC Global Asset Management UK

Ronan Brennan

Chief Product Officer
Compliance Solutions Strategies

Taras Chaban

Global Head of Buy-Side Solutions

Susan Hudson

Head, Regulatory Management & Business Alignment
UBS Global Asset Management

Duncan Lidgitt

Head of Legal, Europe
Muzinich & Co. Limited

Ross Thomson

Managing Director
FundRock Management Company

Devin Redmond

CEO and Co-Founder
Theta Lake

Susannah Hammond

Senior Regulatory Intelligence Expert
Thomson Reuters

Robert Boyle

Co-Head of Dublin Office
Zeidler Legal Services

Samir Patel

General Counsel
HANetf Limited

Sara Statman

Senior Partner & Founder
Financial Conduct Reviews

James McManus

Investment Manager, Head of ETF Research